Home     About     Our Team   BG Annuities

Contact Us

Andrew Yska

Vice President, Annuity Sales

AYska@TheBollingerGroup.com

Jeffrey Dressel

Sales Vice President

JDressel@TheBollingerGroup.com

Victor G. Grieco

Sales Vice President

VGrieco@TheBollingerGroup.com

Lorraine Anderson

Senior Case Manager

LAnderson@TheBollingerGroup.com

Brie Wildgoose

Case Manager

BWildgoose@TheBollingerGroup.com

Diana Lopez

Case Manager

DLopez@TheBollingerGroup.com

Marlin Bollinger

Consultant Advisor

MBollinger@TheBollingerGroup.com

(800) 503-1633
Headquarters:
11555 Heron Bay Boulevard
Suite 101
Coral Springs, FL  33076
Mailing Address: 
SBIA / Insurance Solutions Center
Attn: Bollinger
14601 27th Avenue North
Suite 101
Plymouth, MN  55447