Home     About     Our Team   BG Annuities

Contact Us

Peter Wilson

Executive Vice President

PWilson@TheBollingerGroup.com

Andrew Yska

Vice President, Annuity Sales

AYska@TheBollingerGroup.com

James Lauriello

Vice President, Annuity Sales

JLauriello@TheBollingerGroup.com

Jeffrey Dressel

Sales Vice President

JDressel@TheBollingerGroup.com

Victor G. Grieco

Sales Vice President

VGrieco@TheBollingerGroup.com

Lorraine Anderson

Senior Case Manager

LAnderson@TheBollingerGroup.com

Brie Wildgoose

Case Manager

BWildgoose@TheBollingerGroup.com

Diana Lopez

Case Manager

DLopez@TheBollingerGroup.com

Marlin Bollinger

Consultant Advisor

MBollinger@TheBollingerGroup.com

Headquarters:

11555 Heron Bay Boulevard

Suite 101

Coral Springs, FL  33076

(800) 503-1633